CONTACT US

 

Foreign Trade Department

Sophia                    Tel : 13714381919(WeChat)          Email : sophia@junjiahao.com
Tim Chen               Tel  : 13502892656(WeChat)          Email : tim@junjiahao.com
Zoran                     Tel:18123605901(WeChat)      Email:zoran@junjiahao.com

Domestic Trade Department

Tim Chen                Tel  : 13502892656(WeChat)        Email : tim@junjiahao.com
Jacky Wang            Tel : 13828739229(WeChat)         Email : Jacky@junjiahao.com
Scenery Lai             Tel : 13723485269(WeChat)        Email : Catherine@junjiahao.com
May Liang              Tel : 13684964122(WeChat)         Email : May@junjiahao.com
David Chen            Tel : 13725546143(WeChat)         Email : David@junjiahao.com
Angel Yang            Tel : 13632572730(WeChat)         Email : jaya@junjiahao.com
Michelle Yuan        Tel : 13510851230(WeChat)         Email : michelle@junjiahao.com
Jason Xie               Tel : 13612835938(WeChat)         Email : jason@junjiahao.com
David Wang           Tel : 13808852652(WeChat)         Email : david1@junjiahao.com

ADD:
Block A, Phase 2, Tongfuyu Industrial Park, Huafan Road, Tongsheng Community, Dalang street, Longhua New District, Shenzhen City.

Phone:0755-29671308 / 29671408 /29671508

Fax:0755-33870798

E-mail: tim@junjiahao.com


  • Contacts:
  •     Phone:
  •         Fax:
  •     E-mail:
  •   Address:
  •   Content: